St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

How Hill Trip

on October 12, 2018

How Hill Trip

Anika:

I think How Hill is a great place to visit with your class or family. There are lots of activities and games that are fun and interesting. My favourite activity was the boat trip. We swam through the River Ant, lucky enough to see 3 Kingfishers. I am super exited to go to Lake District in year 6 and have lots of fun as well!

Kingfisher

Kingfisher

Milena:

My favourite activity at How Hill was the boat trip because my group saw six Kingfishers.  My favourite part of How Hill was that we stayed over two nights and three days. We went on the 17th of September and returned on the 19th of September. I’m really exited for year six because we are going to the Lake District!  

 

 

 


2 Responses to “How Hill Trip”

  1. 5M says:

    looks really good.

  2. beth and antonia says:

    I thought how hill was awesome too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I think how hill was amazing and the best. I am Soooooooooo excited about the Ullswater.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar