St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

Our Trip To How Hill

on October 31, 2019

How Hill was very fun for me because we thatched a house and went on a wherry it looked very shiny. My favourite activity was going on the boat because we saw lots of wildlife on the Barton Broad. The weather was chucking it down but it didn’t stop us doing our activity. The beds were very comfy. Also I really liked the weaving because it looked cool when it was finished! I slept in a room with Felix, Enda, David, Benedict, Risard and Gabriel!

 

 

This is a picture of How Hill House

By David, Gabriel  and Benedict.

 


3 Responses to “Our Trip To How Hill”

  1. stfoayear6 says:

    It was fun!!!!!!!

  2. stfoayear6 says:

    Nice. I was one of the dudes that you mentioned. who am I???

  3. Freya jones says:

    I think you put good punctuation and good explanation ! 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar