St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

Whitwell (Maks and Geol)

on November 6, 2022

 Whitwell Hall

Hello, Whitwell is a lovely place your time in nature. They will do many activities which you will like…

Campfire, River dipping, Boat racing, Fire lighting and many more. Trust me there will never want to leave again because it is way too much fun. My favourite was the boat racing, because you will see your boat race down the river Blackwater like sailfish (the fastest fish in the sea).

It will be totally worth of your time. The food is incredible. It felt like I was a chef trying out food that I made. My and Maks’ favourites were  hamburgers and hotdogs and it was great. If you are a judge then come to taste the delicious food.

Whitwell will make your life even more fun than it was before, it will blow your mind. My rank would be 100%

By Maks and Geol .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar