St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

Olivia and Roshana

on November 6, 2022

ROSHANA and OLIVIA A Whitwell

Whitwell Hall is the best school trip you will be on.  When you first go you will get introduced to the leaders.

You will do a lot of activities trust me you will love them they are den building, bat walking, boat building with boat racing, bracelet making, river dipping and fire lighting .The food that they serve is delicious and you even get to choose what you eat.

 

My/Olivia’s favourite part is

That when we first got there we chose our beds and explored all of Whitwell. The very next morning we got cereal, Weetabix cornflakes and rice Krispies and when you’re done you get to eat your toast with jam, marmite and butter.

 

My/Roshana’s favourite part is

The campfire because we sing iconic campfire songs and eat toasty marshmallows.  I loved it so much I wish I could go again.

 

Enjoy, explore and experience!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar