St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

Birthday~Sreya

on October 26, 2020

My 10th birthday was on the 18th of March. Even though it was nearly in lockdown, I still really enjoyed it! It was on a school day so I had to wait till after school to open my presents and eat my cake.

When I got home I opened my presents from my family and I was really happy with what I got!  Only some people arrived.  (People who lived close.)  I had a chocolate cake covered white chocolate sprinkles. I blew out my candles. I was so happy, I could hardly wait until later until I could open the rest of my presents!

Sadly,the day was getting to an end and everyone left. But that’s ok because I had enjoyed it!

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar