St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

My 10th birthday!!!!!

on October 22, 2020

My 10th birthday

Need to wish someone happy birthday? Use these funny memes – Film Daily

It was my 10th birthday on May the 17th I loved it even though I was stuck at home in lockdown.

I got a series of unfortunate events 3, 4 and 5, a book of riddles, and lot more! My big birthday present was a laptop and it is AMAIZING!!!!

You can’t imagine how amazed I was!

The rubrics cube catastrophe

One of my presents was a Rubik’s  Cube. I was so happy when I got it but DUN DUN DUNNN! I was so sad L because it took me ages to work out one side of the Rubik’s Cube, BUT THAT WAS ONLY ONE SIDE! DUN DUN DUNNN! But apart from that my birthday was AMAZING!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar