St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

Spain By Tymek

on October 22, 2020

SPAIN

By Tymek

 

It took 2h 26m by plane to get there, even in first class!  I was still tired. I stayed in a 5 star hotel with a four poster bed and marbled floor bathroom.

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am only 10 and I am here alone so I can do what I do. At 12.00 I went to the most famous water park in the whole world. Siam Park.

 

I stayed there about 3 hours then went to eat at the hotel. After that I was pretty tired and I dozed  off. I woke up at the crack of dawn because of my early night so I went to the indoor pool to get fresher so I took the lift to the ground floor then somehow I saw Julek right in front of the lift door pretending to be a lifeguard. Then I took a quick swim. After that I got ready to go back to England.

6 HOURS LATER…

Stepping off my Learjet 360 private plane Rain was pouring down at Heathrow Airport.

Next, I got home.

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar