St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

My School Blog Post

on October 22, 2020

Hi, here are a few things that have happened that are (slightly) exciting! Firstly, at home the guinea pig rain cover had finally come so we could put it on their cage (at this point you are probably thinking that this is boring but do not stop reading) the reason this so great is because we had to keep them in side they kept squeaking through perfectly good T-V (I do not know what they had against it)?!2 Guinea pigs for sale | Birkenhead, Merseyside | Pets4Homes

A really goods thing that has happened is that I P.E we have been doing hockey and it has been really fun! I really like playing football and basketball. My favourite subjects are English and Science I think they are really fun but maths is great too. I also really love playing among us!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar