St. Francis of Assisi – School Blog

Learning and growing together in God's love.

How Hill by TJ

on October 15, 2018

I enjoyed looking for bones in the Owl pellet because I want to be a scientist and this is that kind of experience.

I also enjoyed the boat trip on the river which is called the river ant and I enjoyed it because I love the water.

Another thing I liked is the nature trail because I love animals and plants. It was an amazing trip for kids!!!

By Thomas

how hill

 

 

 


2 Responses to “How Hill by TJ”

  1. Alphonsa says:

    I bet your How Hill trip was great! I just went to How Hill and it was really fun.
    This is definitely an amazing trip for a whole family!

  2. stfoayear6 says:

    I hope you had enjoyed the trip and had an amazing and exciting experience because we had when we were in How Hill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar